Happy Clients!

5 Star Google Reviews

Mainland Safety in Surrey, Google reviews by real people.

Check out what our happy students are saying about services and courses we offer.

M.S.T. Company IconM.S.T. Company

10334 152A Street #108, Surrey

4.9 79 reviews

  • Avatar Arunjit Singh Butalia (Kaku) ★★★★★ a week ago
    Best experience over here . Alisha trainer was super Awesome 👏 her way of training was understandable and easy she explained each and everything I went there for OF1 course. I was fully confident and was thinking I can save anyone life … More according to this practical practice . Moreover I learned a lot from her such a confident trainer. Thank you so much Alisha you r best trainer and wonderful person I’m grateful to you ❤️❤️🙏🙏 keep you the good work Mainland team
  • Avatar mini butalia ★★★★★ a week ago
    Best experience over here . Alisha my training was super Awesome 👏 her way of training was understandable and easy she explained each and everything I went there for OF1 course. She trained us by studying watching videos and by practically … More after done this course I was fully confident and was thinking I can save anyone life according to this practical practice . Moreover I learned a lot from her such a patient confidence and kindness. Thank you so much Alisha you r best trainer and wonderful person I’m grateful to you ❤️❤️🙏🙏
  • Avatar Hillary Butler ★★★★★ 2 weeks ago
    I had Kaydee as my instructor. What an amazing teacher. She was very detailed with out dragging on. I felt informed and confident after I was done the class. I was beyond impressed. I feel anyone that has her as a teacher will be leaving … More capable and confident!
  • Avatar Orion Alexander ★★★★★ 3 weeks ago
    I recently took food safe level 1 our instructor Sara was very good and made the class fun and full of great information. The testing facility was professional and we'll run, I would definitely recommend.
  • Avatar karun nahar ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    They are professionals and organized.
    Parm ( instructor) is so helpful and made me understand course content in such a way so that I can perform interventions effectively. I would highly recommend this place.
  • Avatar Sandeep Kasseean ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Positive: Communication, Professionalism, Quality, Value
    I took my Basic Security Training course there. I chosen the right place. Mr Param as an instructor, he made the course much more easy for us to understand it. He is very helpful
    … More and patient, always ready to help us and guide all the way. Helpful staff also who helped me to apply for my Security License. I would simply suggest to anyone going for a course there, that's the right place. Looking forward to attend First Aid courses there. Thank You so much Mainland Safety Training Company.
  • Avatar Mahsa Ghasemi ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    I really loved the First Aid level 2 course especially with Mr.Param Grin. He is the best to be honest, he made the course more easy and simple for us as students. English it’s my second language that’s why he was trying to make sure that … More I understood everything during the lesson.
    He is absolutely kind and patient, And the most importantly he made all of us laughing and had fun time with each other. He is so nice and knowledgeable and definitely I'm gonna miss him.
  • Avatar Arman Ahmadi ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Basic security class
    The instructor's passion and expertise in teaching is superb! I easily passed the exam and received my security ticket.
    Staff helped me to apply for my cert.
    The best customer service ever!
  • Avatar Hayley Rush ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Param was an excellent teacher. Made it easy to understand everything! He is very knowledgeable about everything in the course and kept us on track ! Thanks again!
  • Avatar beh rooz ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Really pleased with the course. Presented everything so nicely and easy to follow
    Lots of knowledge based on own experience shared with everyone to help us with our understanding of different first aid units
    First aid tutor was vrey knowledgeable,
    … More a nice friendly atmosphere, hands on learning made it fun!
    Great amount of knowledge and additional information was shared. Very easy to understand the information
  • Avatar 111 33 36 ★★★★★ a year ago
    if you’re looking for any sort of first aid training, then this is the place to go. The instructor was very clear when explaining things and also took the time to listen to questions. Will definitely return to upgrade in the future. 10/10 … More service 🙂
  • Avatar Anna Parvin ★★★★★ a year ago
    Mr Param is the best. He has all qualities of a good teacher: patient, friendly and knowledgeable. Highly recommended! Thanks to Zahra to encourage me and my friend to take this course.
  • Avatar Mizban N ★★★★★ a year ago
    I signed up last minute for the OFA level 2 here and guess what, it was the right decision I made. The instructor's knowledge and patience was unbelievable!
    I usually do not like to write reviews for any business, but because of the
    … More knowledge and comfort which I received in the class I could not stop myself to write it.
    Thank u Mainland Safety!
  • Avatar PULKIT GAUR ★★★★★ a year ago
    Very great instructor ( param ) with very good communication skills. He made this complex course easy for us.
  • Avatar Marah Ismaeel ★★★★★ a year ago
    I really loved the First Aid course especially with Mr.Param Grin. He is the best to be honest, he made the course more easy and simple for us as students. And the most important he made all of us laughing and had fun time with each other, … More he even bring us Indian food. He is so nice I'm gonna miss him.
  • Avatar david williams ★★★★★ a year ago
    Very roomy and clean facility.Professional instructions!Best place for OFA Level 3
  • Avatar Mayleedesko li ★★★★★ a year ago
    This is the best training school in my eyes, I highly recommend to all my friends and colleagues. The teacher is very professional and humorous, she makes all the students feel so relax . At first I was a little nervous, after all l left … More school for many years, and plus the pandemic, but very soon I feel very comfortable with all the other students and the teacher, the classroom is so clean , They offered us disposable gloves, sanitizer, when we practice the CPR, everybody gets their own Mannequin and disposable blanket . I really enjoyed the time there and appreciate all the work the teacher did for us. Thank you, Mainland Safety Training company of Surrey.
  • Avatar Jimmy Cena ★★★★★ a year ago
    Big fan of the FoodSafe courses offered here. The facility is nice and clean, and the instructor was very informative and helpful with any questions I had. Thanks to Caroline! She was a great help.
  • Avatar Yuki Chin ★★★★★ a year ago
    I took the FoodSafe level 1 course at this place and I really like it here. The instructor, Mr Abdul Jabbar is super nice and knowledgable. I will come back to this place for my First Aid and FoodSafe level 1 license renewal next time. … More The place is clean and parking is convenient.Highly recommend this place to everyone.
  • Avatar Jeany Indrawati ★★★★★ a year ago
    I took my food safe course level 1 in here. They really help us to pass the exam with excellence materials to study
  • Avatar Steve Gordy ★★★★★ a year ago
    Best OFA Level 3 recert I have taken . Instructor was knowledgeable and very professional. Top notch equipment and classroom was always clean. I will take all my Health and Safety courses with Mainland Safety in the futureGood job Caroline. … More
  • Avatar Setareh Rad ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    I took my foodsafe course in mainlandsafety.I highly recommend this training company. They are quick to respond to any questions, really polite and professional to deal with. Facilities are clean, and great value for money. Sara is so helpful … More and tries her best to clarify the contents for all of the students.I really appreciate Param being there for any questions I had, and following up my certificate.I completely had a wonderful experience with mainland safety.Highly Recommended
  • Avatar hanh nguyen ★★★★★ a year ago
    I took the food safe course here. They are professional and great comunication. Highly recomended!!
  • Avatar Rachel Reyez ★★★★★ a year ago
    I took the two day Standard First Aid Course in Mainland Safety. The teacher was very amazing and encouraging.I had an amazing experience with fun. Very knowledgeable staff. Comfortable environment to learn the skills that we require for … More workplace or personal life. It's my first choice for first aid courses.You guys are awesome!
  • Avatar Shahad Ismael ★★★★★ a year ago
    It is really easy and helpful course, Param Girn is a really good teacher and he have the best teaching way he give the informations in a simple way, all the best🖤
  • Avatar Cyper Hawking ★★★★★ a year ago
    Friendly, focused well on subjects but gave time to breath. A lot of information to digest in a short time. Instructor was great.
  • Avatar Bruce Patterson ★★★★★ a year ago
    Friendly, efficient service! Good quality gears and services. I did my fall protection course from mainland Safety Training. Excellent service and staff. Prices are good and training is top notch!!!!
  • Avatar Annabel Abu ★★★★★ a year ago
    Had a course of emergency first aid. My instructor was Rabab. She did an amazing job. I would highly recommend this school. Thank you so much rabab and mainland safety!!!
  • Avatar Ravi Turna ★★★★★ a year ago
    Best First Aid course instructors are very professional thanks so much for best training.
  • Avatar Dev K ★★★★★ a year ago
    I did my OFA level 2. The facility is very clean. Instructor was very professional. Lots of hands on training. I highly recommend them
  • Avatar Sunny Aulakh ★★★★★ a year ago
    I would recommend everyone to please come and attend class and OFA2. i would personally recommend Instructor (Param Girin) He is really good and very understanding professor and helps alot.
  • Avatar betty koita ★★★★★ a year ago
    I did emergency first aid from here. I will recommend this place to everyone. The instructor was so knowledgeable and professional. The name of my instructor was Rabat. Thank you Rabab and mainland safety!!!
  • Avatar Harjinder Grewal ★★★★★ a year ago
    Very knowledgeable and helpful staff. Their fall protection class is the best one. I highly recommend this company for training courses. Thank you Mainland safety for your service. 👍🏻
  • Avatar batoul ismaeel ★★★★★ a year ago
    The course was easy, simple and funny specially with Mr. Param Gian
  • Avatar Sunny Saeed ★★★★★ a year ago
    Very good food safe and first aid course.I really liked it
  • Avatar Jacob Gilbert ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    very solid course structure. teachers know what they're talking about and makes the course intresting. I head the pleasure of having Param as my instructor, he showed us everything step by step and could not have made anything more … More clear.
  • Avatar Jean-Francois Pageau ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Amazing Facility, great staff and best customer service ever ! Courses and instructors are amazing, knowledgeable and very friendly. They make difficult course easier to learn fro all learning types. Easy parking, clean classroom, lunchroom … More with fridge and microwave, lots of shops around.The owner and Parm are the best, they have incredibly helped our students during very bad weather and go above and beyond for the clients, students and customers.I've been teaching first aid for over 10 years now and this is the place to go ! I will send more students and refer them to everyone i know !thanks for everything Mainland ! you are the best !
  • Avatar amir razmi ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    I had a very great experience there. Instructors and staff are so responsible and professional, specially Param.Param is so dedicated and helped me a lot in OFA Level 2 course. He is so amazing and friendly. Overall, I enjoyed my experience … More with Mainland Safety.
  • Avatar Aman Mundi ★★★★★ a year ago
    Best occupational first aid level 3 course,,,, well organized ,professional and Clean facility Special thanks to Caroline!!!!
  • Avatar Ronnie Meahan ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    It was excellent the instructor parm was amazing very professional an recommend maindland safety 110 percent.
  • Avatar marie coutu ★★★★ a year ago
    Knowledgeable, time efficient, thorough with material delivery.
  • Avatar S M Sadman Sakib ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Recommended for those who are planning for better future. I must mention Parm who is very much helpful towards me. Thanks.
  • Avatar Jeff Radke ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Great class awesome staff.. especially Royce was a great teacher very hands on training. They are actually teaching and making sure everybody is getting a fair chance to learn. I recommend this course to everybody learned lots and feel … More very confident in my skills I learned!!!!
  • Avatar Caroline Pichner ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Fantastic company. Great customer service. Param is wonderful and so helpful.
  • Avatar Ashley Leong ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Sara was absolutely great! She taught the course materials required in a timely, thorough course in stories which made the materials enjoyable to learn.
  • Avatar Jen S.L ★★★★★ a year ago
    Sara was vary nice and she was a really good instructor
  • Avatar Surjit Kaur Girn ★★★★★ a year ago
    Fabulous training facility!!!
  • Avatar LoneWolf ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Great place to learn first aid, great teachers and Royce was great to learn with, good teacher!
  • Avatar Lal Prashar ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    excellent experience with Mainland Safety Training Company
  • Avatar Concord Imports Ltd ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Very professional!!!
  • Avatar Baljinder Kaler ★★★★★ 2 years ago
  • Avatar Marc Bernard ★★★★★ 2 years ago
  • Avatar simran arora ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Mohdeep Atwal ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Dapo Adesuyi ★★★★ 2 years ago
  • Avatar Leyneth Benitez ★★★★★ 2 years ago
  • Avatar Madden Michele ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Kaur Karamjit ★★★★★ 2 years ago
  • Avatar PPC GLOBAL ★★★★★ 4 years ago
  • Avatar Fury Dean ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar xiaolin hui ★★★★★ 3 years ago
  • Avatar Josh Cooper ★★★★★ a year ago

View Google Reviews Leave A Review