Happy Clients!

5 Star Google Reviews

Mainland Safety in Surrey, Google reviews by real people.

Check out what our happy students are saying about services and courses we offer.

M.S.T. Company, Standard first aid (SFA-Blended), Emergency First Aid (EFA- Blended), Foodsafe Level 1, OFA Level 1, 2, 3 ( OFA L 1, 2 & 3), JHSC Train the Fit Tester (TFT) Training, Fall protection course/awareness/training. IconM.S.T. Company, Standard first aid (SFA-Blended), Emergency First Aid (EFA- Blended), Foodsafe Level 1, OFA Level 1, 2, 3 ( OFA L 1, 2 & 3), JHSC Train the Fit Tester (TFT) Training, Fall protection course/awareness/training.

10334 152A Street #108, Surrey

4.9 53 reviews

  • Avatar 111 33 36 ★★★★★ in the last week
    if you’re looking for any sort of first aid training, then this is the place to go. The instructor was very clear when explaining things and also took the time to listen to questions. Will definitely return to upgrade in the future. 10/10 … More service 🙂
  • Avatar Anna Parvin ★★★★★ a month ago
    Mr Param is the best. He has all qualities of a good teacher: patient, friendly and knowledgeable. Highly recommended! Thanks to Zahra to encourage me and my friend to take this course.
  • Avatar Mizban N ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    I signed up last minute for the OFA level 2 here and guess what, it was the right decision I made. The instructor's knowledge and patience was unbelievable!
    I usually do not like to write reviews for any business, but because of the
    … More knowledge and comfort which I received in the class I could not stop myself to write it.
    Thank u Mainland Safety!
  • Avatar PULKIT GAUR ★★★★★ a month ago
    Very great instructor ( param ) with very good communication skills. He made this complex course easy for us.
  • Avatar Marah Ismaeel ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    I really loved the First Aid course especially with Mr.Param Grin. He is the best to be honest, he made the course more easy and simple for us as students. And the most important he made all of us laughing and had fun time with each other, … More he even bring us Indian food. He is so nice I'm gonna miss him.
  • Avatar david williams ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Very roomy and clean facility.Professional instructions!Best place for OFA Level 3
  • Avatar Mayleedesko li ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    This is the best training school in my eyes, I highly recommend to all my friends and colleagues. The teacher is very professional and humorous, she makes all the students feel so relax . At first I was a little nervous, after all l left … More school for many years, and plus the pandemic, but very soon I feel very comfortable with all the other students and the teacher, the classroom is so clean , They offered us disposable gloves, sanitizer, when we practice the CPR, everybody gets their own Mannequin and disposable blanket . I really enjoyed the time there and appreciate all the work the teacher did for us. Thank you, Mainland Safety Training company of Surrey.
  • Avatar Jimmy Cena ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Big fan of the FoodSafe courses offered here. The facility is nice and clean, and the instructor was very informative and helpful with any questions I had. Thanks to Caroline! She was a great help.
  • Avatar Yuki Chin ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    I took the FoodSafe level 1 course at this place and I really like it here. The instructor, Mr Abdul Jabbar is super nice and knowledgable. I will come back to this place for my First Aid and FoodSafe level 1 license renewal next time. … More The place is clean and parking is convenient.Highly recommend this place to everyone.
  • Avatar Jeany Indrawati ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    I took my food safe course level 1 in here. They really help us to pass the exam with excellence materials to study
  • Avatar Steve Gordy ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Best OFA Level 3 recert I have taken . Instructor was knowledgeable and very professional. Top notch equipment and classroom was always clean. I will take all my Health and Safety courses with Mainland Safety in the futureGood job Caroline. … More
  • Avatar Setareh Rad ★★★★★ a year ago
    I took my foodsafe course in mainlandsafety.I highly recommend this training company. They are quick to respond to any questions, really polite and professional to deal with. Facilities are clean, and great value for money. Sara is so helpful … More and tries her best to clarify the contents for all of the students.I really appreciate Param being there for any questions I had, and following up my certificate.I completely had a wonderful experience with mainland safety.Highly Recommended
  • Avatar hanh nguyen ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    I took the food safe course here. They are professional and great comunication. Highly recomended!!
  • Avatar Rachel Reyez ★★★★★ a month ago
    I took the two day Standard First Aid Course in Mainland Safety. The teacher was very amazing and encouraging.I had an amazing experience with fun. Very knowledgeable staff. Comfortable environment to learn the skills that we require for … More workplace or personal life. It's my first choice for first aid courses.You guys are awesome!
  • Avatar Shahad Ismael ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    It is really easy and helpful course, Param Girn is a really good teacher and he have the best teaching way he give the informations in a simple way, all the best🖤
  • Avatar Cyper Hawking ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Friendly, focused well on subjects but gave time to breath. A lot of information to digest in a short time. Instructor was great.
  • Avatar Bruce Patterson ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Friendly, efficient service! Good quality gears and services. I did my fall protection course from mainland Safety Training. Excellent service and staff. Prices are good and training is top notch!!!!
  • Avatar Annabel Abu ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Had a course of emergency first aid. My instructor was Rabab. She did an amazing job. I would highly recommend this school. Thank you so much rabab and mainland safety!!!
  • Avatar Ravi Turna ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Best First Aid course instructors are very professional thanks so much for best training.
  • Avatar Dev K ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    I did my OFA level 2. The facility is very clean. Instructor was very professional. Lots of hands on training. I highly recommend them
  • Avatar Sunny Aulakh ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    I would recommend everyone to please come and attend class and OFA2. i would personally recommend Instructor (Param Girin) He is really good and very understanding professor and helps alot.
  • Avatar betty koita ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    I did emergency first aid from here. I will recommend this place to everyone. The instructor was so knowledgeable and professional. The name of my instructor was Rabat. Thank you Rabab and mainland safety!!!
  • Avatar Harjinder Grewal ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Very knowledgeable and helpful staff. Their fall protection class is the best one. I highly recommend this company for training courses. Thank you Mainland safety for your service. 👍🏻
  • Avatar batoul ismaeel ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    The course was easy, simple and funny specially with Mr. Param Gian
  • Avatar Sunny Saeed ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Very good food safe and first aid course.I really liked it
  • Avatar Jacob Gilbert ★★★★★ a year ago
    very solid course structure. teachers know what they're talking about and makes the course intresting. I head the pleasure of having Param as my instructor, he showed us everything step by step and could not have made anything more … More clear.
  • Avatar Jean-Francois Pageau ★★★★★ a year ago
    Amazing Facility, great staff and best customer service ever ! Courses and instructors are amazing, knowledgeable and very friendly. They make difficult course easier to learn fro all learning types. Easy parking, clean classroom, lunchroom … More with fridge and microwave, lots of shops around.The owner and Parm are the best, they have incredibly helped our students during very bad weather and go above and beyond for the clients, students and customers.I've been teaching first aid for over 10 years now and this is the place to go ! I will send more students and refer them to everyone i know !thanks for everything Mainland ! you are the best !
  • Avatar amir razmi ★★★★★ a year ago
    I had a very great experience there. Instructors and staff are so responsible and professional, specially Param.Param is so dedicated and helped me a lot in OFA Level 2 course. He is so amazing and friendly. Overall, I enjoyed my experience … More with Mainland Safety.
  • Avatar Aman Mundi ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Best occupational first aid level 3 course,,,, well organized ,professional and Clean facility Special thanks to Caroline!!!!
  • Avatar Ronnie Meahan ★★★★★ a year ago
    It was excellent the instructor parm was amazing very professional an recommend maindland safety 110 percent.
  • Avatar marie coutu ★★★★ 3 months ago
    Knowledgeable, time efficient, thorough with material delivery.
  • Avatar S M Sadman Sakib ★★★★★ a year ago
    Recommended for those who are planning for better future. I must mention Parm who is very much helpful towards me. Thanks.
  • Avatar Jeff Radke ★★★★★ a year ago
    Great class awesome staff.. especially Royce was a great teacher very hands on training. They are actually teaching and making sure everybody is getting a fair chance to learn. I recommend this course to everybody learned lots and feel … More very confident in my skills I learned!!!!
  • Avatar Caroline Pichner ★★★★★ a year ago
    Fantastic company. Great customer service. Param is wonderful and so helpful.
  • Avatar Ashley Leong ★★★★★ a year ago
    Sara was absolutely great! She taught the course materials required in a timely, thorough course in stories which made the materials enjoyable to learn.
  • Avatar Jen S.L ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Sara was vary nice and she was a really good instructor
  • Avatar Surjit Kaur Girn ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Fabulous training facility!!!
  • Avatar LoneWolf ★★★★★ a year ago
    Great place to learn first aid, great teachers and Royce was great to learn with, good teacher!
  • Avatar Lal Prashar ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    excellent experience with Mainland Safety Training Company
  • Avatar Concord Imports Ltd ★★★★★ a year ago
    Very professional!!!
  • Avatar Baljinder Kaler ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Marc Bernard ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar simran arora ★★★★★ 2 months ago
  • Avatar Mohdeep Atwal ★★★★★ 9 months ago
  • Avatar Dapo Adesuyi ★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Leyneth Benitez ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Madden Michele ★★★★★ 9 months ago
  • Avatar Kaur Karamjit ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar PPC GLOBAL ★★★★★ 3 years ago
  • Avatar Fury Dean ★★★★★ 10 months ago
  • Avatar xiaolin hui ★★★★★ 2 years ago
  • Avatar Josh Cooper ★★★★★ 4 months ago

View Google Reviews Leave A Review