Course Schedule

Day / Date / Time

Course Location

Cost

Register

Occupational First Aid Level 1


Sun, May 28, 2017   -   Sun, May 28, 2017 8.30 AM                       4.30 PM
Unit # 105 (Upstairs) Building - 9547 , 152nd Street , Surrey , BC V3R 5Y5
$90.00
We also run Occupational first aid level 1 course in Vancouver, Langley and Abbotsford areas.
Sun, Jun 4, 2017   -   Sun, Jun 4, 2017 8.30AM                       4.30PM
Unit # 105 (Upstairs) Building - 9547 , 152nd Street , Surrey , BC V3R 5Y5
$90.00
We also run Occupational first aid level 1 course in Vancouver, Langley and Abbotsford areas.
Thu, Jun 8, 2017   -   Thu, Jun 8, 2017 8.30AM                       4.30PM
Unit # 105 (Upstairs) Building - 9547 , 152nd Street , Surrey , BC V3R 5Y5
$90.00
We also run Occupational first aid level 1 course in Vancouver, Langley and Abbotsford areas.
Seats are full you can
register Next Date
Sun, Jun 18, 2017   -   Sun, Jun 18, 2017 8.30 AM                       4.30 PM
Unit # 105 (Upstairs) Building - 9547 , 152nd Street , Surrey , BC V3R 5Y5
$90.00
We also run Occupational first aid level 1 course in Vancouver, Langley and Abbotsford areas.
Sun, Jun 25, 2017   -   Sun, Jun 25, 2017 8.30AM                       4.30PM
Unit # 105 (Upstairs) Building - 9547 , 152nd Street , Surrey , BC V3R 5Y5
$90.00
We also run Occupational first aid level 1 course in Vancouver, Langley and Abbotsford areas.

Occupational First Aid Level 2


Mon, Jun 5, 2017   -   Fri, Jun 9, 2017 8.30AM                       4.30PM
Unit # 105 (Upstairs) Building - 9547 , 152nd Street , Surrey , BC V3R 5Y5
$570.00
Exam would be on June 12 2017
Seats are full you can
register Next Date
Mon, Jul 3, 2017   -   Fri, Jul 7, 2017 8.30AM                       4.30PM
Unit # 105 (Upstairs) Building - 9547 , 152nd Street , Surrey , BC V3R 5Y5
$570.00
Exam would be on July 08 2017
Mon, Aug 14, 2017   -   Fri, Aug 18, 2017 8.30AM                       4.30PM
Unit # 105 (Upstairs) Building - 9547 , 152nd Street , Surrey , BC V3R 5Y5
$570.00
Exam would be on August 19 2017

Occupational First Aid Level 3


Mon, Nov 13, 2017   -   Fri, Nov 24, 2017 8:30 AM                       4:30 PM
Unit # 105 (Upstairs) Building - 9547 , 152nd Street , Surrey , BC V3R 5Y5
$725.00

Occupational First Aid Level 3 Renewal


Mon, Aug 21, 2017   -   Fri, Aug 25, 2017 8:30 AM                       4:30 PM
Unit # 105 (Upstairs) Building - 9547 , 152nd Street , Surrey , BC V3R 5Y5
$575.00

FoodSafe Level 1


Sat, May 27, 2017   -   Sat, May 27, 2017 9:00 AM                       5:00 PM
Unit # 105 (Upstairs) Building - 9547 , 152nd Street , Surrey , BC V3R 5Y5
$85.00
FoodSafe Level 1 is also available in Langley, Vancouver and Abbotsford.
Seats are full you can
register Next Date
Sat, Jun 10, 2017   -   Sat, Jun 10, 2017 9:00 AM                       5:00 PM
Unit # 105 (Upstairs) Building - 9547 , 152nd Street , Surrey , BC V3R 5Y5
$85.00
FoodSafe Level 1 is also available in Langley, Vancouver and Abbotsford
Sat, Jun 24, 2017   -   Sat, Jun 24, 2017 9:00 AM                       5:00 PM
Unit # 105 (Upstairs) Building - 9547 , 152nd Street , Surrey , BC V3R 5Y5
$85.00
FoodSafe Level 1 is also available in Langley, Vancouver and Abbotsford
Sat, Jul 8, 2017   -   Sat, Jul 8, 2017 9:00 AM                       5:00 PM
Unit # 105 (Upstairs) Building - 9547 , 152nd Street , Surrey , BC V3R 5Y5
$85.00
FoodSafe Level 1 is also available in Langley, Vancouver and Abbotsford

Standard First Aid with CPR/AED Level C Recertification


Wed, Jun 28, 2017   -   Wed, Jun 28, 2017 9:00 AM                       5.30 PM
Unit # 105 (Upstairs) Building - 9547 , 152nd Street , Surrey , BC V3R 5Y5
$100.00

}