Feedback

Occupational First Aid Level 2   Call Now 604 617 0211


Special Discount of 25% on the OFA Level 2

Regular price is $ 570.00. Mainland Safety is doing a Special Discount on the OFA Level 2 Course from April 1st to June 3oth 2018. The discounted price is $428.00 per person.

(OFA) Occupational First Aid Level 2 course is designed for industry that is located in close proximity to hospitals (less than 20 min.) Skills include; minor wound care, upper limb immobilization techniques, CPR & obstructed airway management, as well as medical conditions and regulatory requirements by the WCB. Upon successful completion of a practical and written examination, candidates will be certified for 3 years.


Occupational First Aid Level 2 Course Requirements


What you will learn:


- Written and practical exams are scheduled for after the course is completed. This will usually be the Monday following the last day of class.

$ 570.00   $ 428.00

valid for limited period

  • Mon, Jul 30, 2018   -   Fri, Aug 3, 2018
  • 8:30am - 4:30pm               Available Seats 7
  • Unit # 105 (Upstairs) Building - 9547
    152nd Street ,   Surrey   BC V3R 5Y5
Register Now
  • Mon, Aug 27, 2018   -   Fri, Aug 31, 2018
  • 8:30am - 4:30pm               Available Seats 12
  • Unit # 105 (Upstairs) Building - 9547
    152nd Street ,   Surrey   BC V3R 5Y5
Register Now
  • Mon, Oct 22, 2018   -   Fri, Oct 26, 2018
  • 8:30am - 4:30pm               Available Seats 12
  • Unit # 105 (Upstairs) Building - 9547
    152nd Street ,   Surrey   BC V3R 5Y5
Register Now
  • Mon, Nov 26, 2018   -   Fri, Nov 30, 2018
  • 8:30am - 4:30pm               Available Seats 12
  • Unit # 105 (Upstairs) Building - 9547
    152nd Street ,   Surrey   BC V3R 5Y5
Register Now
  • Mon, Dec 10, 2018   -   Fri, Dec 14, 2018
  • 8:30am - 4:30pm               Available Seats 12
  • Unit # 105 (Upstairs) Building - 9547
    152nd Street ,   Surrey   BC V3R 5Y5
Register Now