Feedback

Occupational First Aid Level 2   Call Now 604 617 0211


Special Discount of 25% on the OFA Level 2

Regular price is $ 625.00. Mainland Safety is doing a Special Discount on the OFA Level 2 Course from August 1st to December 31st 2018. The discounted price is $468.00 per person.

(OFA) Occupational First Aid Level 2 course is designed for industry that is located in close proximity to hospitals (less than 20 min.) Skills include; minor wound care, upper limb immobilization techniques, CPR & obstructed airway management, as well as medical conditions and regulatory requirements by the WCB. Upon successful completion of a practical and written examination, candidates will be certified for 3 years.


Occupational First Aid Level 2 Course Requirements


What you will learn:


-Ofa Level 2 is five days course. Written and practical exam will be on the last day of the course


OFA Level 2 and Equivalencies

 

WorkSafeBC - Level 2 (newer version)

 

WorkSafeBC Occupational First Aid Level 2 certificate

 

 

 

WorkSafeBC - Level 2 (older version)

 

 

 

 

WorkSafeBC - Level 2 - Physician or Registered Nurse* (newer version)

 

WorkSafeBC Occupational First Aid Level 2 Physician or Registered Nurse certificate

 

*Restricted to Health Care Facilities - see WCB Standard OFA1, 2.2.1.

 

WorkSafeBC - Level 2 - Physician or Registered Nurse* (older version)

 

 

*Restricted to Health Care Facilities - see WCB Standard OFA1, 2.2.1.

 

 

 

WorkSafeBC - Level 2 - EMA First Responder** (newer version)

 

WorkSafeBC Occupational First Aid Level 2 EMA First Responder certificate

 

**Restricted to Municipal Fire Service only. Valid only if signed by a fire chief.

 

WorkSafeBC - Level 2 - EMA First Responder** (older version)

 

 

**Restricted to Municipal Fire Service only. Valid only if signed by a fire chief.

 

EMP Canada - Advanced Workplace Level 2

 


$ 625.00   $ 468.00

valid for limited period

  • Mon, Dec 10, 2018   -   Fri, Dec 14, 2018
  • 8:30am - 4:30pm              
  • Unit # 105 (Upstairs) Building - 9547
    152nd Street ,   Surrey   BC V3R 5Y5
  • mainland safety can come to your location to teach OFA Level 2.
Seats are full you can
register Next Date
  • Mon, Dec 24, 2018   -   Fri, Dec 28, 2018
  • 8.30 AM - 4.30 PM               Available Seats 4
  • Unit # 105 (Upstairs) Building - 9547
    152nd Street ,   Surrey   BC V3R 5Y5
  • mainland safety can come to your location to teach OFA Level 2.
Register Now
  • Mon, Jan 21, 2019   -   Fri, Jan 25, 2019
  • 8.30 - 4:30               Available Seats 10
  • Unit # 105 (Upstairs) Building - 9547
    152nd Street ,   Surrey   BC V3R 5Y5
  • MainlandSafety can come to your location to teach OFA Level 2.
Register Now
  • Mon, Feb 25, 2019   -   Fri, Mar 1, 2019
  • 8.30 - 4:30               Available Seats 12
  • Unit # 105 (Upstairs) Building - 9547
    152nd Street ,   Surrey   BC V3R 5Y5
  • MainlandSafety can come to your location to teach OFA Level 2
Register Now
  • Mon, Mar 25, 2019   -   Fri, Mar 29, 2019
  • 8.30 - 4:30               Available Seats 12
  • Unit # 105 (Upstairs) Building - 9547
    152nd Street ,   Surrey   BC V3R 5Y5
  • MainlandSafety can come to your location to teach OFA Level 2.
Register Now
  • Mon, Apr 22, 2019   -   Fri, Apr 26, 2019
  • 8.30 - 4:30               Available Seats 12
  • Unit # 105 (Upstairs) Building - 9547
    152nd Street ,   Surrey   BC V3R 5Y5
  • MainlandSafety can come to your location to teach OFA Level 2.
Register Now
  • Mon, May 20, 2019   -   Fri, May 24, 2019
  • 8.30 - 4:30               Available Seats 12
  • Unit # 105 (Upstairs) Building - 9547
    152nd Street ,   Surrey   BC V3R 5Y5
  • MainlandSafety can come to your location to teach OFA Level 2.
Register Now
  • Mon, Jun 17, 2019   -   Fri, Jun 21, 2019
  • 8.30 - 4:30               Available Seats 12
  • Unit # 105 (Upstairs) Building - 9547
    152nd Street ,   Surrey   BC V3R 5Y5
  • MainlandSafety can come to your location to teach OFA Level 2.
Register Now
  • Mon, Jul 22, 2019   -   Fri, Jul 26, 2019
  • 8.30 - 4:30               Available Seats 12
  • Unit # 105 (Upstairs) Building - 9547
    152nd Street ,   Surrey   BC V3R 5Y5
  • MainlandSafety can come to your location to teach OFA Level 2.
Register Now
  • Mon, Aug 19, 2019   -   Fri, Aug 23, 2019
  • 8.30 - 4:30               Available Seats 12
  • Unit # 105 (Upstairs) Building - 9547
    152nd Street ,   Surrey   BC V3R 5Y5
  • MainlandSafety can come to your location to teach OFA Level 2.
Register Now
  • Mon, Sep 23, 2019   -   Fri, Sep 27, 2019
  • 8.30 - 4:30              
  • Unit # 105 (Upstairs) Building - 9547
    152nd Street ,   Surrey   BC V3R 5Y5
  • MainlandSafety can come to your location to teach OFA Level 2.
Seats are full you can
register Next Date
  • Mon, Oct 7, 2019   -   Fri, Oct 11, 2019
  • 8.30 - 4:30              
  • Unit # 105 (Upstairs) Building - 9547
    152nd Street ,   Surrey   BC V3R 5Y5
  • MainlandSafety can come to your location to teach OFA Level 2.
Seats are full you can
register Next Date
  • Mon, Oct 14, 2019   -   Fri, Oct 18, 2019
  • 8.30 - 4:30               Available Seats 12
  • Unit # 105 (Upstairs) Building - 9547
    152nd Street ,   Surrey   BC V3R 5Y5
  • MainlandSafety can come to your location to teach OFA Level 2.
Register Now
  • Mon, Nov 18, 2019   -   Fri, Nov 22, 2019
  • 8.30 - 4:30               Available Seats 12
  • Unit # 105 (Upstairs) Building - 9547
    152nd Street ,   Surrey   BC V3R 5Y5
  • MainlandSafety can come to your location to teach OFA Level 2.
Register Now
  • Mon, Dec 16, 2019   -   Fri, Dec 20, 2019
  • 8.30 - 4:30              
  • Unit # 105 (Upstairs) Building - 9547
    152nd Street ,   Surrey   BC V3R 5Y5
  • MainlandSafety can come to your location to teach OFA Level 2.
Seats are full you can
register Next Date